LuvDisaster Podcast Guest #001 By DJ.Jann | LuvDisaster Records

LuvDisaster Podcast Guest #001 By DJ.Jann


This is a brand new series of LuvDisaster Podcast Series. At our first edition we bring to you an exclusive mix from DJ Jann (Brazil).
It’s Free Download!


Abstract People feat. Mc Megazimze – Bad Time Bad Place (Orig Mix)
Young G – Hurricane Sounds (Oliver Ferrer Remix)
Treex – No Luv (Orig Mix)
Critycal Dub & DJ Chap – Squarehead (Orig Mix)
A-Sides & Mc Fats – Crazy (Oliver Ferrer Remix)
Dave Shichman & Dave Owen – Tight Polite (Pennygiles Remix)
KilldaBrain – Shooting the Moon in The Eye (Orig Mix)
Andrezz – He Comes Around (MSDOS Remix)
Critycal Dub – Better Things (VIP)
Oliver Ferrer – Amen & Love (Lynx Remix)
DJ Chap & Iriann Joyce – Emotions (Orig Mix)
Euphorics – Book Dust (Orig Mix)
Soultec & Mark Halflite – Loves Easy (Orig Mix)
Subsid & mSdoS – Don’t Make Sense (Funkware Remix)
Ji Ben Gong feat. Yasmeen – Feeling So High (Oliver Ferrer Remix) DNBB Recordings
Alexus – Jungle in My Head (Orig Mix)
Drumagick – Give Yourself To Me (Original Mix)
Mixmaster Doc – At First Site (Orig Mix)
Oliver Ferrer & DJ Koiti – Many, Many, Many! (Orig Mix)

Soundcloud Profile:

Facebook Profile:

Mixcloud Page

Weekly Radio Show – Feeling Now @

LuvDisaster Records - Drum and Bass Record Label - Copyright © LuvDisaster Records 2008 - 2016.