LuvDisaster Brazilian Team mixed by DJ Patife | LuvDisaster Records

LuvDisaster Brazilian Team – Mixed by DJ Patife


Artist: V/A
Title: LuvDisaster Brazilian Team mixed by DJ Patife
Cat N. LUVBT001
Release Date: 28.07.2014 (Digital)

At the time of the World Cup we present our compilation “Brazilian Team” mixed by DJ Patife. We prepared a special selection of songs selected by the label and mixed by the Mighty DJ Patife. A great selection of tunes only from our Brazilian producers bringing our official “Brazilian Team”.

You can also read your exclusive interview @ Drum and Bass Arena Blog talking about our news and updates! Check it out!


01- Zilli feat. Lady EMZ – Brazil (Orig Mix)
02- Mayforms – I Never Thought (Orig Mix)
03- Critycal Dub – Got Me Waiting (Orig Mix)
04- Oliver Ferrer – All Night Long (Orig Mix)
05- Andrezz – Someone (Orig Mix)
06- Subsid – Danço Sem Parar (Orig Mix)
07- Simplification & Translate feat. Regina – Bare Your Soul. (Orig Mix)
08- DJ Chap – Flash (Orig Mix)
09- Drumagick – Pressure (Orig Mix)
10- Level 2 – Can You Get It (Orig Mix)
11- C.A.B.L.E. – Ask Me A Question (Orig Mix)
12- L-Side – Rude Clap (Orig Mix)
13- Poeck feat. Anne Noronha – Falling Down (Orig Mix)
14- Dirtbag – The Last Of Us (Orig Mix)
15- DJ Rusty – Moon Green (Orig Mix)
16- Young G – Moves Your Soul (Orig Mix)
17- Duoscience – Extra Minutes (Orig Mix)

Mixed by DJ Patife


LuvDisaster Records - Drum and Bass Record Label - Copyright © LuvDisaster Records 2008 - 2016.